View Archives

Payment Options
Posted on Dec 22nd, 2022 Comments (0)
To:  All Waterfall Property Owners Association (POA) Members
From:  Waterfall POA Board of Directors
Re:  Payment Options
Date:  December 21, 2022
Your POA Board wants you to know that we have heard you if you have requested alternatives to check payments.  We know you elected us to work for the best interests of our membership; so, we are pleased to announce that effective with your January 2023 annual invoices you will be able to pay via check, ACH, debit card, or credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express).  Although each of those methods incur a charge to your POA ranging from the relatively inexpensive ACH to the much more expensive credit cards, we will not add those costs to your invoices, EXCEPT for credit cards.  The surcharge to be levied on only credit card payments to cover our costs of a relatively low volume of such payments will be three and one-half percent (3.5%) of each invoice amount paid by credit card.  The surcharge will be displayed clearly on your invoice and will automatically be paid if you choose a credit card payment option.  We hope you find these options helpful as we continue to serve your needs while trying to most effectively manage your POA’s costs and dues. 
Your 2023 POA Board of Directors
Raymond Sheley, President
Lynda Hester, Vice President
Lora Killian, Secretary
Chuck Rowland, Treasurer
David DuBow
Carrie O’Brien
Robert Hunter
Fall Message from the Architectural Review Committee (ARC) October 2022
Posted on Oct 26th, 2022 Comments (0)
Board Adopts New ARC Guidelines
Posted on Aug 4th, 2022 Comments (0)
The Waterfall POA Board of Directors recently approved an updated Architectural Review Committee guidelines document.  It is located under the ARC Guidelines & Forms tab on this website.  It can also be viewed by clicking on this link. The updates are summarized as follows:
“Minor procedural updates as well as additional language inserted for -  Exterior Lighting Criteria,  Builder of Record Criteria, a Fees/Fines/Deposit Schedule and Cuts and Slopes on ROW Criteria that create more clear direction with respect to these areas of new home build."  
The specific changes made from the February 2022 release to this document are highlighted in and can be viewed in the comparison document.
Waterfall ARC Newsletter 2022Q2
Posted on Jun 5th, 2022 Comments (0)
Quarterly Message from the Architectural Review Committee (ARC)
Notice from ARC regarding holiday building prohibition
Posted on May 25th, 2022 Comments (0)

Builders and Owners in Waterfall,
Just a reminder that per the Waterfall ARC Guidelines as stated in the Policies & Procedures, section 5.4:
"No Exterior Work will be allowed on Sundays without written approval by the ARC.     No exterior work is allowed on the following holidays:   New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day”.
With Memorial Day coming up and working around the last few rainy days, we ask that you respect the neighborhood policies and not have any exterior work being done on Monday, May 29th.  This would include deliveries, earthwork and construction. 
Please contact myself or any ARC member with questions. 
Donnie Everts
50 Parkview Ct.
Clayton, Ga   30525
Security Update
Posted on Apr 14th, 2022 Comments (1)
SECURITY UPDATE Club Members and POA Members can obtain windshield decals at the guard shack. Club Members get a Club decal while POA Members who are NOT Club Members get a POA decal.
Waterfall ARC Newsletter 2022Q1
Posted on Apr 14th, 2022 Comments (0)
G’day Waterfall Property and Homeowners,
The Waterfall Property Owners Association Architectural Review Committee (ARC) would like to
communicate some updated information to property owners considering new home construction or
repairs or renovation on their existing home in Waterfall. Being Updated
Posted on Feb 10th, 2022 Comments (0)
In the coming weeks and months we will be working to update the website to make sure it has accurate information, dead links eliminated, etc.  Please comment if you have any input you like to share.